Complete Time Table PDF Download


This year’s IPL will be the eleventh season, which is a professional Twenty20. The tournament was started in 2008 by BCCI. Indian Premier League 2018 Cricket will be scheduled to play from the April to May in the various Cities of India. Eight teams are sure to participate in the VIVO IPL 2018 Cricket Tournament. In the IPL Twenty20 Cricket Tournament 2018 total 60 matches (56 league matches, two semi-finals, one eliminated and final) are played. IPL 2018 Schedule PDF & Fixtures: Complete Time Table PDF Download see below.

The Indian Premier League is the largest T20 cricket league in the world starting from 4th April and will have a final match till May 27. Star Sports bagged the media rights at ₹16,347.5 crore ($2.55 billion) for five years starting from 2018. In VIVO IPL 2018, eight teams are going to participate, such as Gujarat Lions, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab, Rising Pune Supergiants and Delhi Daredevils.

IPL 2018 Schedule PDF

IPL 2018 Schedule PDF

IPL 2018 Schedule PDF

Vivo IPL 2018 Schedule PDF Download of full fixtures with the venue, date, and timetable  We will update the schedule as soon as we will get official notification from the IPL Governing Committee. Here are all details we know about the 11th season IPL 2018 Schedule of the tournament.

Let’s see IPL 2018 Schedule PDF Indian Premier League Schedule Full List, Time Table, Fixtures, Dates of IPL 11.

April 7 MI vs CSK 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 8 DD vs KXIP 4 p.m. Delhi
April 8 KKR vs RCB 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 9 SRH vs RR 8 p.m Hyderabad
April 10 CSK vs KKR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 11 RR vs DD 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 12 SRH vs MI 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 13 RCB vs KXIP 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 14 MI vs DD 4 p.m. Mumbai
April 14 KKR vs SRH 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 15 KXIP vs CSK 8 p.m. Indore
April 16 KKR vs DD 8 p.m. Kolkata
April 17 MI vs RCB 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 18 RR vs KKR 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 19 KXIP vs SRH 8 p.m. Indore
April 20 CSK vs RR 8 p.m. Chennai
April 21 KKR vs KXIP 4 p.m. Kolkata
April 21 DD vs RCB 8 p.m. Delhi
April 22 SRH vs CSK 4 p.m. Hyderabad
April 22 RR vs MI 8 p.m. Jaipur
April 23 KXIP vs DD 8 p.m. Indore
April 24 MI vs SRH 8 p.m. Mumbai
April 25 RCB vs CSK 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 26 SRH vs KXIP 8 p.m. Hyderabad
April 27 DD vs KKR 8 p.m. Delhi
April 28 CSK vs MI 8 p.m. Chennai
April 29 RR vs SRH 4 p.m. Jaipur
April 29 RCB vs KKR 8 p.m. Bengaluru
April 30 CSK vs DD 8 p.m. Chennai
May 1 RCB vs MI 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 2 DD vs RR 8 p.m. Delhi
May 3 KKR vs CSK 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 4 KXIP vs MI 8 p.m. Mohali
May 5 CSK vs RCB 4 p.m. Chennai
May 5 SRH vs DD 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 6 MI vs KKR 4 p.m. Mumbai
May 6 KXIP vs RR 8 p.m. Mohali
May 7 SRH vs RCB 8 p.m. Hyderabad
May 8 RR vs KXIP 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 9 KKR vs MI 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 10 DD vs SRH 8 p.m. Delhi
May 11 RR vs CSK 8 p.m. Jaipur
May 12 KXIPvs KKR 4 p.m. Mohali
May 12 RCB vs DD 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 13 MI vs RR 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 14 KXIP vs RCB 8 p.m. Mohali
May 15 KKR vs RR 8 p.m. Kolkata
May 16 MI vs KXIP 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 17 RCB vs SRH 8 p.m. Bengaluru
May 18 DD vs CSK 8 p.m. Delhi
May 19 RR vs RCB 4 p.m. Jaipur
May 20 DD vs MI 4 p.m. Delhi
May 20 CSK vs KXIP 8 p.m. Chennai
May 22 Qualifier 1 8 p.m. Mumbai
May 23 Eliminator 8 p.m. TBC
May 25 Qualifier 2 8 p.m. TBC
May 27 Final 8 p.m. Mumbai

vivo IPL 2018 Teams

For the 11th Season of the IPL 2018 total, 8 teams will participate in the tournament.

Team Location Home venue Capacity
KingsXI Punjab Punjab (Mohali) Bindra Stadium Mohali 25,000
Mumbai Indians Maharashtra (Mumbai) Wankhede Stadium 33,000
Rising Pune Supergiants Maharashtra (Pune) Sahara Stadium 42,000
Royal Challengers Banglore Karnataka (Banglore) Chinnaswamy stadium 40,000
Kolkata Knight Riders West Bengal (Kolkata) Eden Garden 67,000
Sunrisers Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh(Hyderabad) Ranjiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium 65,000
Delhi Daredevils Delhi Feroz Shah Kotla 41,000
Gujrat Lions Gujrat Green Park Stadium, Kanpur 28,000

#11th season IPL Twenty20 2018 consists of eight teams.

BangaloreGujarat Lions

Mumbai Indians

Royal Challengers

Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kings XI Punjab

Rising Pune Supergiants

Delhi Daredevils