INDW v AUSW 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia, Women’s Tri-Series 2018


INDW v AUSW 4th T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, India vs Australia Girls’s Reside Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Girls’s Tri-Country Collection 2018 4th T20I fit between India Girls v Australia Girls on March 26 on the Brabourne Stadium cricket floor in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the fit begins at 03:30 AM GMT. Australia girls cricket crew have a very good face to face document in opposition to India in Twenty20; total Australia gained 10, whilst India gained three out of 13 fits.

India misplaced first two video games of the Girls’s T20 Tri-Collection, and the fourth fit is a must-win contest for the house crew to stick alive within the collection for the race of ultimate, shedding this fit will finish their dream to play within the ultimate. England positioned on the best of the desk with 4 issues, Australia 2nd with two issues and India but to sign up the primary win.

Reside Streaming & TV Channel: Megastar Sports activities to broadcast reside protection of Girls’s T20I Tri-Collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations, all fits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar virtual platform (Website online, App).

Megastar Sports activities has bagged unique telecast rights for Global fits performed in India; in addition they got OTT (Audio, Video, and different media products and services by the use of the web) proper.

OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer reside protection of fits within the Center East and North Africa (MENA) Nations. Cricket audience in the US can watch tri-nation collection on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast reside protection in the UK.

India: Megastar Sports activities, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports activities
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Nations: OSN Sports activities Cricket HD

Australia Girls v India Girls 4th T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, AUSW vs INDW, Tri-Collection 2018


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

INDW Taking part in XI
AUSW Taking part in XI

Australia Girls Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Amanda Wellington, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Naomi Stalenberg

India Girls Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rumeli Dhar, Taniya Bhatia, Mona Meshram

Cricket lovers around the globe too can get fits rating updates by the use of CricBuzz Reside Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.