IPL 2018 Broadcast Channel List


IPL 2018 Broadcast Channel List. Indian Premier League IPL is going to start on 7th of April 2018. IPL now become the most famous cricket event in India and internationally as well. There are total 8 Teams in IPL Indian Premier League. Star India announced the broadcasting rights channel list for viewers. In IPL Indian Premier League there is Total 60 T20 matches and all matches will be played in 51 Days in India.

IPL 2018 TV Channel List

Star Sports is the Official broadcaster of IPL in Indian and it’s subcontinent. You can watch the IPL on star sports 1, star sports 2, star sports 1 HD and Star sports 2 HD. For England and other European countries the IPL Broadcasting Rights have the Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports Cricket will live Broadcast all IPL T20 Matches in England and other European countries. In United States of America USA the IPL 2018 Broadcasting rights have the Willow TV. willow TV will broadcast the live stream of IPL Indian Premier League for USA.

There are many other international TV Channels which will live broadcast the IPL Indian Premier League 2018. The complete list for all IPL 2018 broadcast channel list is given below in detail

Where to Watch IPL 2018

India Star Sports Network, Hotstar
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Eleven sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Nepal Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Bhutan SET Max, Sony SIX
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights, OSN Play
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay