Live Cricket PSL 2018 Live | PTV Sports Live Streaming | Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Final Today Match Live

0
84

Live Cricket Online PSL 2018 Live PTV Sports Live Streaming Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Final Live Streaming at National Stadium, Karachi on 25 March 2018. Watch PSL 2018 Live at LiveCricket.Site

Live Cricket Online Match Pakistan Super League Season-3 2018. PTV Sports Live Streaming Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi, Final PSL 25 March 2018.

Both team will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 07:00 PM PKT / 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM IST

Match Info:

  • Event: Pakistan Super League 2018
  • Match: Final Match
  • TeaLQ: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Final
  • Date: 25 March 2018
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi

Live Streaming Info :

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi : Match live at PTV Sports in Pakistan and DSport in India, OSN Sports in Canada, Ten Sports in New Zealand.

DISCLAIMER: These Streaming are Uploaded by Other websites on external servers. We do not Own/Upload these videos. We are just sharing Links.

Live Scorecard:

Let’s Have a look at Team Squads:

Peshawar Zalmi (From): Darren Sammy(c), Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(w), Andre Fletcher, Mohammad Hafeez, Saad Nasim, Liam Dawson, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Chris Jordan, Riki Wessels, Khushdil Shah, Khalid Usman, Mohammad Asghar, Ibtisam Sheikh, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail.

Islamabad United (From): Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Luke Ronchi(w), Sahibzada Farhan, Chadwick Walton, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Samuel Badree, Steven Finn, Rohail Nazir, Mohammad Hasan, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed.