Premiership: Exeter 30-6 Leicester – BBC Sport

Exeter have now won seven consecutive Premiership matches
Aviva Premiership
Exeter (6) 30
Tries: Armand, Slade, Hill, Yeandle Con: Steenson 2 Pens: Slade, Steenson
Leicester (3) 6
Pens: Ford 2

Four second-half tries helped defending champions Exeter finish 2017 with a bonus-point victory over Leicester.

The Chiefs, who have now won their last seven games to go 10 points clear at the top of the table, had a slender 6-3 advantage after a cagey first half.

George Ford levelled the scores at 6-6 after the break, before Don Armand dotted down and Henry Slade added a second after an error by Jonny May.

Jonny Hill scored their third and Jack Yeandle secured a last-gasp fourth.

More to follow.

Exeter: Turner; Nowell, Slade, Hill, Woodburn; Steenson (capt), Chudley; Hepburn, Cowan-Dickie, Williams, Skinner, Hill, Ewers, Armand, Waldrom.

Replacements: Yeandle, Rimmer, Francis, Lees, Simmonds, White, Whitten, Short.

Leicester: May; Thompstone, Tuilagi, Toomua, Malouf; G Ford (capt), B Youngs; Mulipola, Polota-Nau, Cole, Fitzgerald, Kitchener, Williams, Hamilton, Kalamafoni.

Replacements: T Youngs, Traynor, Baumann, Wells, Mapapalangi, Harrison, J Ford, Tait.

Referee: Craig Maxwell-Keys (RFU).